Reviews

Average score 101 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Appoline Durteste noted on Google

Super

2 months ago
Lamine Bellil noted on Google

Excellent welcome, smiles, little touches... The dishes were good. We will definitely be back. ++ For the reception which changes from certain restaurants where if you do not consume as they wish it pulls the face until you leave! Thank you and good continuation.

9 months ago
Nadja Wiss noted on Google

We were looking for an Asian all you can eat restaurant during our holiday in France. This to celebrate our anniversary a little. After a long search we ended up at AU MEILLEUR SIECLE. The reviews were a bit mixed, so we had some doubts but still took the chance. We are glad we did this. The service was very good, it is a well-coordinated team. We were there just before 7 pm (they open then) and had the free choice of all the goodies and it was delicious. Wide choice of sushi, the wok/grill is tasty and the chef cheerful. Actually, everything tasted good. From the outside it doesn't look very accessible (particularly at the back where Google maps directs you to) but inside the atmosphere is fine and it's nicely decorated. The prices are very reasonable for Dutch all you can eat standards.

9 months ago
laurine Brgs noted on Google

We had a great time. The interior decoration of the restaurant is very pretty and also sought after (with the presence of trees in particular). Nothing to say about the food. A lot of choice, whether in sushi or meat, and fresh produce. As for the staff, nothing to say. They are kind, pleasant, responsive, friendly and attentive. I recommend this buffet 100%.

9 months ago
Paddypat Murphy noted on Google

Good buffet. Do not stop on the front (or the back for that matter since it is the way you arrive and it is easy to make a mistake and to wait stupidly at the door for someone to come and open you... In vain since the entrance is on the other side!) A little filthy/old-fashioned which gives the impression that it is closed permanently (but that apparently is a constant in this kind of establishment I have only seen 2 in my life which looked good from the outside ...). Anyway, let's get down to business. Something else inside. Beautiful neat decor, it's clean, bright, friendly. Friendly welcome too. Immediately it makes you want. There's choice and variety, the quality is okay, we've seen better, but we've seen worse too. Good choice of suchis and desserts too (don't hesitate to ask for the whipped cream if it's not there, it's an oversight, we'll give it to you without any problem. spring, prawns, mussels ......) or dishes (pork with caramel, chicken skewers, beef, imperial chicken, lacquered duck breaded prawns/in spicy sauce, calamari/dry, fish, wok/grill). s destroyed the belly as always...

1 year ago
Maurice Arnaud noted on Google

Super

1 year ago
alain918 noted on TripAdvisor

buffet avec beaucoup choix ( entrées,plats,desserts) service très efficace . toujours de la place. très bonne cuisine.

2 years ago
Dylan F noted on TripAdvisor

Très bon je recommande les nems étais super bon maquis algues et le point négatif, les sanitaires sans cuvette pas top top

2 years ago
manierj noted on TripAdvisor

Très bon avec beaucoup de plat divers et variés . Bon service nous avons toujours eu nos assiettes débarrassé et de l'eau a table

2 years ago
Unproyect noted on TripAdvisor

Bon buffet asiatique. Choix varié, plats chauds. Bon rapport qualité prix. Personnel aimable et disponible. Salle propre et lumineuse

2 years ago

AU MEILLEUR SIECLE© 2024
Legal Terms


25 rue Jacques Coeur,
17600 Medis, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9